SHERIDAN, Wyo. — The Wyoming girls basketball all-star team that will play Montana this June in the annual Midland Roundtable series was announced on Monday.

Wyoming team members are: Aubrie Stenerson, Powell; Abby Greer, Gillette Thunder Basin; Kendall Wright, Greybull; Maddie Miller, Gillette Thunder Basin; Noelle Peterson, Encampment; Emma Jarvis, Campbell County; Hailey Anderson, Southeast; Alexandria Trosper, Wyoming Indian; Kammie Ragsdale, Pine Bluffs and Jennifer Aadland, Laramie.

The Wyoming girls team will be coached by Sheridan College women's basketball coach Ryan Davis. 

This year's games are June 7-8. The games on June 7 will be at Alterowitz Gymnasium on the campus of Montana State Billings. On June 8, the games are at Sheridan College in Sheridan, Wyoming. 

The Montana rosters were announced on April 4.  

The Wyoming boys rosters were announced last week. 

Load comments