Western AA

All-State, All-Conference first-team: Shelby Martin, pitcher, Capital; Taylor Mathews, outfield, Capital; Nicole Ames, pitcher, Capital; April Davis, catcher, Capital; Sophie Smith, first baseman, Glacier; Addie Labrum, outfielder, Glacier; Alivia Atlee, third baseman, Glacier; Kinzie Mohl, utility player, Glacier; Taylor Holmes, shortstop, Sentinel; Taylor Brinkman, designated player, Sentinel; Kayla Daily, outfielder, Sentinel; Jamie Pickens, second baseman, Helena.

All-Conference second-team: Sara Bury, designated hitter/designated player, Capital; Amber Hickethier, pitcher, Sentinel; Brooklyn Weisgram, outfield, Sentinel; Sage Vanterpool, pitcher, Glacier; Allee Meyer, second base, Glacier; Vanessa Walsh, third base, Helena; Sam Matteucci, outfield, Helena; Hayley Junk, outfield, Flathead; Jayden Russell, catcher, Flathead; Alyssa Gentry, first base, Big Sky; Brylee Meisinger, shortstop, Big Sky; Kathryn Shipley, utility, Hellgate

All-Conference honorable mention: Kacie Gross, third base, Capital; Kamrin Rosling, shortstop, Capital; Madi Rouse, outfield, Capital; Jalen Cooper, catcher, Sentinel; Addie Slanger, outfield, Helena; Kali Anderson, catcher, Helena; Mariah English, pitcher, Helena; Kaliegh Denna, third base, Flathead; Payton Hudson, outfield, Big Sky; Shelby Dunwell, utility, Sentinel;

Eastern AA

All-State, All-Conference first-team: Erin Hocker, pitcher, Great Falls; Lauren Gordon, catcher, Billings Senior; Molly Schmitz, first base, Great Falls; Jensen Keller, second base, Billings Senior; Cayley Bushong, third base, Great Falls; Morgan Sunchild, shortstop, Great Falls; Sarah Conway, outfield, Great Falls; Cassidy Venner, outfield, Billings Senior; Ashlynne Copinga, outfield, Skyview; Madi Moore, utility, Great Falls CMR.

All-Conference second-team: Kaidy McClafferty, pitcher, Butte; Madi Payne, catcher, Great Falls CMR; Brianna Ossello, first base, Butte; Kylie Allen, second base, Great Falls CMR; Brittany Tierney, third base, Butte; Kaylee Kannegiesser, shortstop, Billings Skyvew; Laurel Kilgore, outfield, Billings Senior; Teagan Taylor, outfield, Great Falls CMR; Madylynn Ray, outfield, Great Falls; Skyler Chartier, utility, Billings Skyview

All-Conference honorable mention: Anna Toon, Great Falls; Taylor Huff, Butte; Jessie Ellis, Billings Skyview; Kayci Edwards, Great Falls CMR; Tessa Laufenberg, Bozeman; Ellie Ostermiller, Billings Senior.


This list has been updated to add Sentinel's Taylor Brinkman as a first-team designated player, Jalen Cooper as an honorable mention catcher and Shelby Dunwell as an honorable mention utility. 

Sign up for our high school sports newsletter

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Helena Independent Record Sports Reporter

Load comments